¿Quienes somos?

Nombre Centro Email
Coordinador GT Respiratorio
Julio Parrilla Parrilla Hospital Infantil Virgen del Rocio julioparrill@hotmail.com
Comité GT Respiratorio
Juan Pablo García Iñiguez Miguel Servet de Zaragoza dr_jpablo@hotmail.com
Paula Madurga Revilla Hospital Infantil Miguel Servet, Zaragoza paumare@hotmail.com
Sergio Fernández Ureña Hospital Materno-Infantil de Las Palmas sfernandezurena@gmail.com
Miembros GT Respiratorio
Alberto García Salido Niño Jesus, Madrid citopensis@yahoo.es
Alberto Medina Villanueva Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias amedinavillanueva@gmail.com
Ana María Llorente de la Fuente Ucip hospital Doce de Octubre anamaria.llorentedela@salud.madrid.org
antonio morales martínez Hospital Regional Universitario de Málaga moralesmartinezantonio@gmail.com
Cristina Montero Valladares UCIP H Virgen del Rocio Sevilla cristinamontero2003@yahoo.es
Daniel Palanca Arias Hospital Miguel Servet Zaragoza Ucip danielpalanca@hotmail.com
David Arjona Villanueva Complejo Hospitalario de Toledo. Hospital Virgen de la Salud daroja@sescam.jccm.es
Eider Oñate vergara Hospital universitario donostia Eide99@hotmail.com
Elvira González Salas Hospital Universitario Clínico de Salamanca elviraglez@gmail.com
Federico Martinon-Torres Hospital Clínico Universitario de Santiago Federico.martinon.torres@sergas.es
Guillermo Milano Manso UCIP Hospital Regional Universitario de Málaga guillermomilano@gmail.com
Irene García Hernández A Coruña iregh80@gmail.com
Isabel del Blanco Gómez Hospital Universitario de Burgos idelblancog@hotmail.es
J Carlos Flores González Hospital Universitario Puerta del Mar carlosflogon@gmail.com
Javier Pilar Orive Hospital Universitario Cruces jpirive@.outlook.com
Jesús López-Herce Cid Hospital General Universitario Gregorio Marañón pielvi@hotmail.com
Jose Luis Vazquez Martinez UCIP Hospital Universitario Ramon y Cajal jvazquez.hrc@salud.madrid.org
JOSE MANUEL GONZÁLEZ GÓMEZ UCIP. HRU. MALAGA josemagogo@hotmail.com
José María Carmona Ponce Hospital Infantil Virgen del Rocío jmcarmonap@yahoo.es
José María Garrido Pedraz Complejo Asistencial Universitario de Salamanca chemagarped@hotmail.com
juan ignacio sanchez ucip hospital12 de octubre juanignacio.sanchez@salud.madrid.org
Juan Mayordomo Colunga Hospital universitario central de Asturias jmcolunga@hotmail.com
Luis Pérez Baena Hospital Universitario Ntra Sra de Candelaria luisperbae@gmail.com
María de los Ángeles García Teresa Hospital Niño Jesús Madrid angelesgarciateresa@gmail.com
María josé Arroyo Marín Hospital Reina Sofía Córdoba mjarroyomarin@hotmail.es
María José Salmeron Fernandez Hospital Universitario Virgen de las Nieves salmeronmj@gmail.com
María Miñambres Rodríguez Hospital Clínico Universitario de Valladolid mariamiro@gmail.com
Marta Brezmes Raposo Hospital Clínico Universitario de Valladolid martabrezmes@hotmail.com
Martí Pons Òdena Hospital Sant Joan de Déu pons.marti@gmail.com
Meli Gonzalez Calvar UCIP Son Espases Palma amelia.gonzalez@ssib.es
Mireia Garcia Cuscó Bristol Royal Hospital for Children Mgarciacusco@gmail.com
Mirella Gaboli Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío mgaboli@hotmail.com
Pablo del Villar Guerra Complejo Asistencial de Segovia pablitovg@hotmail.com
PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ CAMPOY Hospital Universitario Puerta del Mar p.r.campoy@gmail.com
Pedro Pablo Oyagüez Ugidos Hospital Universitario de Burgos pouvle@gmail.com
Sira Fernández de Miguel UCIP H.Universitario Salamanca sira007@hotmail.com
Susana Reyes Domínguez Hospital Clínico Universitario Virgen de la Arrixaca susanareyes.3110@gmail.com
Teresa Gili Bigatà Hospital de Sabadell. Corporació Parc Taulí. UAB tgili@tauli.cat
Vicent Modesto i Alapont Hospital Universitari i Politècnic “La Fe”. València vicent.modesto@gmail.com
Yolanda Lopez Fernandez HU Cruces Yolandamarg@gmail.com

BACK