¿Quienes somos?

Nombre Centro Email
Coordinadora GT Politraumatismo
Rosalía Pérez Hernández Hospital Universitario de Canarias, Tenerife rosaliaper@gmail.com
Comité GT Politraumatismo
Andrés Concha Torre Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias, Oviedo anconcha@telecable.es
Silvia Sánchez Pérez Hospital Parc Taulí, Sabadell ssanchez@tauli.cat
Miembros GT Politraumatismo
Álvaro Navarro Mingorance Hospital Virgen de la Arrixaca, Murcia anavarromingo@gmail.com
Ana Serrano González Hospital Universitario Niño Jesus, Madrid ana_serranoucip@hotmail.com
Antonio Vázquez Florido Hospital Virgen del Rocío, Sevilla Antonio_vazquez_florido@yahoo.es
Carlos Flores González Hospital Puerta del Mar, Cádiz carlosflogon@gmail.com
César Pérez-Caballero Macarrón Hospital Ramón y Cajal, Madrid cesarperezcaballero@yahoo.es
Corsino Rey Galán Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias, Oviedo corsino.rey@gmail.com
Cristina Calvo Monge Hospital Universitario Donostia, San Sebastián cristina.calvomonge@osakidetza.eus
Eduardo Carreras González Hospital Universitario Sant Pau, Barcelona ecarrerasg@santpau.cat
Elisabet Esteban Tomé Hospital Sant Joan de Deu, Barcelona eesteban@hsjdbcn.org
Francisco Fernández Carrión Hospital Clínico Universitario, Salamanca pacojum@gmail.com
Francisco J. Alados Arboledas Hospital Universitario Médico-Quirúrgico, Jaén fjaladosarbol@ono.com
Francisco J. Cambra Lasaosa Hospital Sant Joan de Deu, Barcelona fjcambra@hsjdbcn.org
Iria González Rivera Hospital Juan Canalejo, A Coruña Iria.gonzalez.rivera@sergas.es
Julio López Bayon Hospital Universitario de Cruces, Baracaldo julio.lopezbayon@ osakidetza.eus
Mabel Iglesias Bouzas Hospital Niño Jesús, Madrid mabigl@yahoo.com
Mari Cruz León Hospital Virgen de la Arrixaca, Murcia leon.maricruz@gmail.com
Patricia García Soler Hospital Carlos Haya, Málaga pagarsol79@gmail.com
Patricia Roselló Millet Hospital Clínico Universitario, Valencia rosello_pat@gva.es
Pedro Domínguez Sampedro Hospital Vall d’Hebron, Barcelona pdominguez@vhebron.net
Romy Rossich Hospital Val d’Hebron, Barcelona rrossich@vhebron.net
Sonia Cañadas Palazón Hospital Vall d’Hebron, Barcelona scanadas@vhebron.net

BACK