¿Quienes somos?

Nombre Centro Email
Coordinadora GT Cardiología
Silvia Redondo Blázquez H Universitario de Cruces. Bilbao silviarb6678@gmail.com
Comité GT Cardiología
Amelia Caridad Sanchez Galindo H General Universitario Gregorio Marañón. Madrid acsanchez.hgugm@salud.madrid.org
Ángela Ferrer Barba Complejo Hospitalario Universitario A Coruña angela.ferrer.barba@sergas.es
José Manuel González Gomez H Regional Universitario. Málaga josemagogo@hotmail.com
Susana Segura Matute H Sant Joan de Deu. Barcelona ssegura@hsjdbcn.org
Miembros GT Cardiología
Asunción Pino Vázquez H Clínico Universitario. Valladolid apinovazquez@gmail.com
Barbara Fernández Barrio H Universitario Central de Asturias. Oviedo barbara_fb@yahoo.com
Carla Daina Noves H Universitari Vall d´Hebron. Barcelona ka.daina@gmail.com
Carmen Clavero Rubio H Universitari Son Espases. Mallorca carmenclavero@hotmail.com
César Pérez-Caballero Macarrón H Universitario Ramón y Cajal. Madrid cesarperezcaballero@yahoo.es
Daniel Palanca Arias H Universitario Miguel Servet. Zaragoza danielpalanca@hotmail.com
Eduardo Consuegra Llapur Instituto Hispalense de Pediatría. Sevilla. ed60hab@gmail.com
Eider Oñate Vergara Hospital Universitario. Donostia. eide99@hotmail.com
Esther Ulloa Santamaría H Universitario Reina Sofía. Córdoba eulloasantamaria@gmail.com
Eva Fernández Diaz H Universitari Vall d´Hebron. Barcelona evaferdiaz@gmail.com
Francisco Jóse Cambra Lasaosa H Sant Joan de Déu. Barcelona fjcambra@hsjdbcn.org
Guillermo Milano Manso H Regional Universitario. Málaga guillermomilano@gmail.com
Ignacio Ibarra de la Rosa H Universitario Reina Sofía. Córdoba iibarra@ono.com
Inma Sánchez Ganfornina H Universitario Virgen del Rocío. Sevillla inma.ganfo@gmail.com
Irene Amores Hernández H Universitario La Paz. Madrid ireneamores@hotmail.com
Jaume Izquierdo Blasco H Universitari Vall d´Hebron. Barcelona jaume.izquierdo.blasco@gmail.com
Javier Gil Antón H Universitario de Cruces. Bilbao javier.gilanton@osakidetza.eus
Joan Sanchez de Toledo H Sant Joan de Déu. Barcelona joansdt@gmail.com
José Camacho Alonso H Regional Universitario. Málaga j.camachoalonso@gmail.com
José Jiménez Martínez H Universitario Sanitas La Moraleja. Madrid jjimenez@sanitas.es
José Luis Vázquez Martínez H Universitario Ramón y Cajal. Madrid jvazquez.hrc@salud.madrid.org
Juan Antonio García Hernández H Universitario Virgen del Rocío. Sevillla garcier@gmail.com
Juan Luis Pérez Navero H Universitario Reina Sofia. Córdoba juanpereznavero@hotmail.com
Laura Gil Juanmiquel H Universitari Vall d´Hebron. Barcelona lauragil7@hotmail.com
Mª José Velasco Jabalquinto H Universitario Reina Sofía. Córdoba mariajose.velasco@yahoo.es
Manuel Angel Frías Pérez H Universitario Reina Sofía. Córdoba manuelfrias65@gmail.com
Mari Cruz Leon Leon H Clínico Universitario Virgen de la Arrixaca. Murcia leon.maricruz@gmail.com
Maria José Santiago Lozano H. General Universitario Gregorio Marañón. Madrid mjsantiagolozano@gmail.com
María Miñambres Rodriguez H Clínico Universitario. Valladolid mariamiro@gmail.com
Nagore Lasuen del Olmo Great Ormond Street Hospital. London nagorelasuen1977@gmail.com
Patricia Rosello Millet H Clínico Universitario. Valencia rosello_pat@gva.es
Paula Madurga Revilla H Universitario Miguel Servet. Zaragoza paumare@hotmail.com
Rosa Pérez-Piaya Moreno H Universitario Madrid Montepríncipe. Madrid mrperezpiaya@gmail.com
Sara Bobillo Perez H Sant Joan de Déu. Barcelona sbobillo@sjdhospitalbarcelona.org
Susana Jaraba Caballero H Universitario Reina Sofía. Córdoba sjaraba@gmail.com
Victoria Ramos Casado H Universitario Doce de Octubre. Madrid m.victoria.ramos@hotmail.com

Documentos

Noticias relacionadas

Nothing found

BACK